Please note: This site is best viewed with a display setting of 1024x768 pixels and your browser text size set to medium. Other setting combinations may cause page layout errors.


2014 Spring Meeting



Western New York Branch

American Society for Microbiology

2013-2014 Branch Officers

Acting President:   Jean Myers, BA e-mail 

President Elect: Peter Trabold, PhD, e-mail    

      Past Presidents: John Crane MD, PhD,  e-mail

                                   Elaine Haase, PhD e-mail ...

.                                                       Jean Myers, BA e-mail  

Secretary/Treasurer: Lynn Connors, BS e-mail  

Councilor: Diane Dryja, BS e-mail

Alternate Councilor: Kelly Cycon, PhD  e-mail

Webmaster: Jean Myers, BA  e-mail

WNY Branch of ASM gratefully acknowledges the support of the American Society for Microbiology and the Membership Board and thanks them for their assistance in making this site possible.



Discover a world of treasures in Western New York


This page was authored and designed by the Western New York Branch which is fully responsible for it's contents.

Send comments or corrections to Jean Myers

This site last updated April 3, 2014

COPYRIGHT and legal statement